home | contact | (+34) 91 855 45 13 español | english | follow us in Linkedin Zean
Zean Logo - Back to home

Contact

To contact Zean or request any information, you may do so through our contact in Madrid or any of our international performances below:

Main Office: Ctra de Galapagar, 27 - 28250 Torrelodones - Madrid - Spain
Pilot Plants: C/ Pasada, 12-16 Nave 3 - 28430 Alpedrete - Madrid - Spain

E-mail: zean@zean.es
Commercial Department (Alberto Gómez): alberto@zean.es
Telephone: +34 91 855 45 13
Fax: +34 91 855 40 73


Office Location Madrid



Representatives

ARGENTINA
Company: Chilicote S.A.
Contact: Sergio E. Trejo
Email: sergio@chilicote.com.ar

BENELUX
Company: Vision Engineers
Contact: Ing.C.J.Berkhout
Email: cor.berkhout@visionengineers.nl

HUNGARY
Company: Dani Csaba
Contact: Dani Csaba
Email: csabadani@t-online.hu

ITALY
Company: Faucitano SRL
Contact: Andrea Rossi
Email: andrea.rossi@faucitano.it

ISRAEL
Company: L.A. Engineering & Consulting Co. Ltd.
Contact: Arad
Email: arad@laeng.co.il

PORTUGAL
Company: J.E. Amaral
Contact: Ing. J.E. Amaral
Email: jeamaral@jeamaral.org

© 2011 ZEAN ENGINEERING, S.A.U. All rights reserved